T E A     T i m e s   ::   a r c h i v e s

  tea » archives ยป July 19, 2016 email:  


  1. Monthly TEA Meeting
  2. 2016 Election Schedule
  3. Bargaining Committee Updates

1. Monthly TEA Meeting

The next monthly meeting will be held July 20 on the 5th floor in the Harappa conference room, Noon-1PM.

2. 2016 Election Schedule

The TEA Board is seeking candidates for the positions of:

TEA is looking for individuals to participate in this year's Nominating Committee. Please contact TEA President John Phillips if you are interested in being on the committee or would like more information.

Please note the election schedule for this year:

3. Bargaining Committee Updates

The next Transit bargaining session is scheduled for September 2, with PERC mediator Matt Greer and labor negotiator Deborah Bellam.

The Wastewater bargaining committee is looking for bargaining team members. Contact Wastewater Bargaining Chair Alton Gaskill if you are interested in being on the team.

TEA Board

John Phillips, President
Tony Chiras, Vice President
Hillary Schafer, Secretary
Elizabeth Wright, Treasurer
Alton Gaskill, Wastewater Bargaining Chair
Jerry Williams,Transit Bargaining Chair
Ken Madden, Council of Reps. Chair