T E A     T i m e s   ::   a r c h i v e s

  tea » archives ยป January 16, 2015 email:  


  1. TEA Annual Meeting and Officer Elections
  2. Wastewater Bargaining Committee
  3. Transit Contract Negotiations
  4. Council of Representatives
  5. Leave Donation Request

1. Monthly TEA Meeting

The monthly TEA Meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, January 21, 2015 from 12-1 PM, KSC Floor 5, Harappa conference room.

2. Wastewater Bargaining Committee

The Wastewater Bargaining Committee met with Wastewater Supervisors on January 14, 2015 to review the Wastewater Supervisors' bargaining issues.

Wastewater's second bargaining session with County occurred on January 15, 2015.

The next Wastewater Bargaining Committee meeting will be on January 26, 2015 in KSC 8i from 12-1 PM Please join us.

The next Wastewater bargaining session is on January 27th.

3. Transit Contract Negotiations

If you have any questions, please contact Transit Bargaining Chair Elizabeth Wright.

4. Council of Representatives

The next meeting of the Council of Representatives is Tuesday, January 20th at the KSC 4G from noon to 1:00 PM. Don Marable has several proposed initiatives for 2015, so please plan to attend.

5. Leave Donation Request

Clay Wood is in need of leave donations. Please donate if you can. Contact your HR Department for the Leave Request Form.

TEA Board

John Phillips, President
Jane McPherson, Vice President
Hillary Schafer, Secretary
Jerry Williams, Treasurer
Alton Gaskill, Wastewater Bargaining Chair
Elizabeth Wright, Transit Bargaining Chair
Don Marable, Council of Reps. Chair