T E A     T i m e s   ::   a r c h i v e s

  tea » archives » July 26, 2013 email:  

New and ongoing Leave Requests

Please consider donating a few hours of your Vacation, BT, or SL for our colleagues in need.

New Leave Requests Ongoing Leave Requests

Additionally, these TEA members and/or related persons are in need of leave donations:

TEA Board

Adé Franklin, President
Ken Madden, Vice President
Roger Browne, Secretary
Jerry Williams, Treasurer
John Phillips, Wastewater Bargaining Chair
Elizabeth Wright, Transit Bargaining Chair
Alton Gaskill, Council of Reps. Chair