T E A     T i m e s   ::   a r c h i v e s

  tea » archives » February 19, 2013 email:  


  1. February Monthly meeting 5th floor KSC (Cloacca, Harappa)
  2. Leave Requests
  3. Voting results

1 - February Monthly meeting

Will be February 19th in Cloacca and Harappa Conference rooms, 5th floor, KSC. 12 Noon

Topics in this newsletter will be covered in more detail at the monthly meeting as needed, hope to see you there!

2 - Leave Requests

Susan Tallarico would appreciate sick leave donations, she is currently out on sick leave now and running out of leave due to an early delivery ☺.

3 - Voting results

Office / Item   Candidate   Votes
President   Ade Franklin   uncontested
VP Ken Madden   123
Sue Michaud     80
Secretary   Roger Browne   126
Bryon Slatten   86
Dues increase     Yes (122)
  No (86)

TEA Board

Adé Franklin, President
Ken Madden, Vice President
Roger Browne, Secretary
Jerry Williams, Treasurer
John Phillips, Wastewater Bargaining Chair
Elizabeth Wright, Transit Bargaining Chair
Alton Gaskill, Council of Reps. Chair