tea » tea archives » November 8 2010 email:  


T i m e s

November 8 2010

Wastewater Staff Contract

Announcing the completion of the wastewater staff contract language.

A ratification vote will be scheduled on or about the 22nd of November. Ballots will be prepared and distributed through the Council of Representatives. Alton Gaskill will arrange copies for those wish to review prior to the ratification vote.

Thanks to John Phillips and the rest of the bargaining team and committee for their efforts.

TEA Board

Adé Franklin, President
Ken Madden, Vice President
Roger Browne, Secretary
Terry Browne, Treasurer
John Phillips, Wastewater Bargaining Chair
Jerry Williams, Transit Bargaining Chair
Alton Gaskill, Council of Reps. Chair