Other TEA Committees:

Nominating Committee

Roger Browne, Chair 
Don Marable
Roberta Kelley
Duc Dang
Gary Ikeda

Wastewater Productivity Incentive Fund TEA Representatives:

Brian Duncan
Mark Lucas
Leon Maday

Wastewater Productivity Mediation Group Representative:

This is a group composed of all the different Wastewater union representatives, Don Theiler, Jack Irby, and Robert Tovar, and is facilitated by the independent Alternative Dispute Resolution program to discuss areas of common concern, especially as related to implementation of the Productivity Initiative.

Roger Browne